Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee (CEDS) Membership


Chair Elan Vallender City of Apache Junction
Vice-Chair Bobby Davis Town of Payson



Richard Wilkie City of Casa Grande
Evelyn Casuga Central Arizona College
Rick Miller City of Coolidge
Bill Bolin Copper Corridor Economic Development Coalition
Jon Vlaming City of Eloy
Jennifer Evans Town of Florence
Chris Collopy City of Globe
Alvaro Barcello Town of Mammoth
Curt Woody Town of Marana
Denyse Airheart City of Maricopa
Tim Kanavel Pinal County
Sandie Smith Pinal Partnership
Marissa Garnett Town of Queen Creek
Melissa Rabago Resolution Copper
Caryn Sanchez Salt River Project
Karalea Cox Southern Gila County Economic Development Corporation
Terry Strain Western State Bank
Sylvia Kerlock Town of Winkelman