Staff of the Central Arizona Governments

 
ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Robles

Executive Director

arobles@cagaz.org

Yvonne Tackett

Finance Manager

ytackett@cagaz.org
 
 
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT (CDBG) PROGRAM

Alan Urban

Community Development Manager

aurban@cagaz.org
 

PLANNING AND INFORMATION SERVICES

Travis Ashbaugh, AICP

Transportation Planning Manager

tashbaugh@cagaz.org

Brad Mecham

Economic Development and Planning Manager

bmecham@cagaz.org

Angela Gotto

Community Development Analyst III

agotto@cagaz.org

Patrick Roberts

Planning & GIS Technician

proberts@cagaz.org

Robert Mawson

Mobility Manager

rmawson@cagaz.org