Staff of the Central Arizona Governments

 
ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Robles

Interim Executive Director

arobles@cagaz.org

Vacant

Finance Manager


Amber Garza

Management Assistant

agarza@cagaz.org
 
 
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT (CDBG) PROGRAM

Alan Urban

Community Development Manager

aurban@cagaz.org

Ken Hebert

Community Development Specialist

khebert@cagaz.org
 

PLANNING AND INFORMATION SERVICES

Travis Ashbaugh, AICP

Transportation Planning Manager

tashbaugh@cagaz.org

Brad Mecham

Economic Development and Planning Manager

bmecham@cagaz.org

Angela Gotto

Management Analyst III

agotto@cagaz.org

Randy Simms

GIS Planner II

rsimms@cagaz.org

Eddie Caine

Mobility Manager

ecaine@cagaz.org