Staff of the Central Arizona Governments

 
ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Robles

Executive Director

arobles@cagaz.org

Yvonne Tackett

Finance Manager

ytackett@cagaz.org

Amber Garza

Administrative Assistant

agarza@cagaz.org
 
 
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT (CDBG) PROGRAM

Robert Mawson

Community & Economic Development Manager
rmawson@cagaz.org

Ken Hebert

Community Development Coordinator
khebert@cagaz.org
 

PLANNING AND INFORMATION SERVICES

Travis Ashbaugh, AICP

Transportation & Water Quality Planning Manager

tashbaugh@cagaz.org

Angela Gotto
Administrative & Special Projects Coordinator
agotto@cagaz.org