Management Committee Membership


Chair LaRon Garrett Town of Payson
Vice-Chair Steven Turner City of Casa Grande



Jerry Owen Ak-Chin Indian Community
Bryant Powell
Matt Busby (Alt.)
City of Apache Junction
Larry Rains
Steven Turner (Alt.)
City of Casa Grande
Rick Miller City of Coolidge
Harvey Krauss City of Eloy
Brent Billingsly
Benjamin Bitter (Alt.)
Town of Florence
James Menlove Gila County
David White Gila River Indian Community
Paul Jepson
Jerry Barnes (Alt.)
City of Globe
Bobby Smith Town of Hayden
Anna Flores Town of Kearny
Don Jones Town of Mammoth
Jamsheed Mehta
Keith Brann (Alt.)
Town of Marana
Gregory Rose City of Maricopa
Joe Heatherly Town of Miami
LaRon Garrett Town of Payson
Greg Stanley
Himanshu Patel (Alt.)
Pinal County
John Kross
Jamie Bennett (Alt.)
Town of Queen Creek
Charles Russell San Carlos Apache Tribe
Tim Grier Town of Star Valley
Todd Pryor Town of Superior
Sylvia Kerlock Town of Winkelman