Central Arizona Governments


CAG Executive Committee

The Central Arizona Governments Executive Committee is comprised of Regional Council Chairman Jon Thompson - Mayor, City of Coolidge; Regional Council Vice-Chairman Micha Powell - Mayor, City of Eloy; and Secretary/Treasurer Al Gameros - Mayor, City of Globe.

Mayor Jon Thompson, City of Coolidge Mayor Micah Powell, City of Eloy Mayor Al Gameros, City of Globe
Mayor Jon Thompson
City of Coolidge
Mayor Micah Powell
City of Eloy
Mayor Al Gameros
City of Globe



Pinal Regional Transportation Authority

For more information about the Pinal Regional Transportation Authority (RTA), please click the logo.